One Piece Treasure Cruise Global and Japanese Versions Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Level Kuro or farm Morgan/Buggy?

2 posters

Go down

Level Kuro or farm Morgan/Buggy? Empty Level Kuro or farm Morgan/Buggy?

Post by Quetzal Wed Mar 18 2015, 17:00

Hello, I'm kind of new to this game ^^(pirate Lvl 49)

I'm trying to build a slasher team.
so far i have
-Arlong (unevolved lvl 44)
-Zoro (36-Pound Cannon lvl 35)
-Tashigi (evolved lvl 34, lucky draw Very Happy )
-Usopp (Golden Pound lvl 30)
-Kuro (unevolved lvl 25)

Since there is currently the Kuro event, i thought it would be a good opportunity to level my Kuro and evolve him, but then i saw that he needed 1.066.998 XP for lvl70!!! omg...  affraid
wouldn't this take me a lot time and cost me tons of coins? :/

maybe i should rather invest more time in evloving Arlong and Zoro (both with max XP 392.109) and try to farm a Morgan (who needs "only" 261.406 max XP) instead of desperately trying to level Kuro to lvl 70 (1 million XP!). it seems like a big waste of time to me :/
i mean, Morgan will one day get his evolution and his stats arent so bad, right?

man, i wish i would have found this game much sooner, during the Buggy event... having Buggy would be nice Sad
or maybe should i rather try to farm Buggy instead of Morgan?

any thoughts?

Quetzal

Back to top Go down

Level Kuro or farm Morgan/Buggy? Empty Re: Level Kuro or farm Morgan/Buggy?

Post by ⚓✨ V A N I T Y ✨⚓ Wed Mar 18 2015, 18:08

It is tough starting out, but IMO slasher team is the easiest to start. As far as the team members go you got enough. Don't farm for Morgan he is a joke compare to arlong. Two arlong is plenty of force DMG. Buggy would be a nice addition, but not a must. Zoro, tashigi / Kuro are the backbone of slasher team, and you got them all.